The Music
About Serah
The Musicians
Read More
The Gallery
Write Serah
Out of the Wind
Out of the Wind Album Cover
1. Only You Can Hear
2. The Music Always Understands MP3 RealAudio
3. Orion  Download Full MP3
4. Faerie Tales  MP3  RealAudio
5. Out of the Wind
6. Everlasting Song
7. Stoic  MP3  RealAudio
8. Saturn's Ring  Download Full MP3
9. North Again
10. Comforter's Song
11. Big Seas
12. Secret of the Star
Serah's previous release, Flight of the Stork, was voted Stereoplay's Record of the Year. This recording continues her winning streak. With a vocal tonal range that effortlessly soars from warm honey to clear angelic heights, Serah's lyrical themes include inspirational messages of love, spiritual quest and comfort.

"Instrumentation is filled out by a variety of acoustic and electric guitars, drums, keyboards and a tasty harmonica bit by Samuel Taylor, but it is Serah's lovely voice that keeps one captivated."
[New Age Retailer]

"Serah has strength and clarity in her voice. The band is tight and professional and acoustic, electric and synth guitars, bass, drums, percussion, keyboards and harmonica. The backup vocals are a delight."

"Seeking inspiration from nature, Serah aptly conveys her feeling and emotions in a collection of tunes that never threatened to be boring at all...What came from my speakers is music that will appeal to the masses. Highly memorable, she sings each work with feeling and passion. Just think of Enya with words and you'll have a good idea how this disc sounds. Out of the Wind will blow your mind away. Give it a listen."